The difficulty with marriage is that we fall in love with a personality, but must live with a character. Peter De Vries

  • Photo 1 - kylee, 35 - Profile ID: 1456
  • Photo 2 - kylee, 35 - Profile ID: 1456

Looking for: Male 30-48

Interested in: Job, Serious relationship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Black
Hair color Brown
Skin tone White, fair
Height 158(cm)
Weight 49(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Slim
Ethnicity Asian
Nationality Philippines

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Every chance I get
Drink? Special occasions
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Maybe
Academic degree Still studying
Profession Unemployed
Occupational status Looking for a job
Need a job? Yes, what can you offer?
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type It's personal
Living with Family
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? No, I use public transport
Own a pet? Dog
Friends? I have some
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? No

About me

hi guys! im kylee.. im a shy type person.. sweet.. honest..faithful.. but sometimes clumsy!! but funny!! ;))

About you

i wish.. i hope.. someday to meet you soon...

Personal views

Priorities It's personal
Religion Christian - Catholic
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Socialist
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Libra
Views on zodiac I don't know
Volunteering Only if I have time

Languages known

English Yes
Filipino Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть