Marriage is an adventure, like going to war. Gilbert K. Chesterton

Looking for: Male 20-35

Interested in: Serious relationship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Grey
Hair color Black
Skin tone White, fair
Height 160(cm)
Weight 65(kg)
I look Adorable
Body figure Curvy
Ethnicity Asian
Nationality Philippines

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Every chance I get
Drink? Occasionally
Smoke? Yes
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? Yes, live with me
How many children? 1
Want children in future? Ask me, it depends
Academic degree College diploma
Profession IT / Communications
Occupational status Looking for a job
Need a job? Yes, a job in my field
Income per year 0 - 20,000
Financial security Working on it
Home type Bungalow
Living with Family
Own home? Yes
Own a car? No, not yet
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have a lot
Play music? More than one instrument
Valid passport? No

About me

Loving and caring

About you

Respectful, loving and loyal

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Other
Religious belief Universalism
Political views Traditional
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Aries
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть