Love is moral even without legal marriage, but marriage is immoral without love. Ellen Key

Looking for: Male 19-30

Interested in: Penpal, Friendship, Date

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Black
Skin tone Medium, white to light brown
Height 165(cm)
Weight 79(kg)
I look Ok
Body figure Big and beautiful
Ethnicity Asian
Nationality Philippines

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Occasionally
Drink? Special occasions
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Ask me, it depends
Academic degree Still studying
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Occupational status Student
Need a job? Yes, what can you offer?
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Working on it
Home type Other
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? Other form of transport
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? No, but I like to learn
Valid passport? It's personal

About me

A hardworking girl who's very determined to do be successful in every aspect possible. I've been told I have RBF (Resting B#@$h-Face) and find that to be quite true. I just like enjoying life in general, too. If you want to know more, feel free to drop a message and ask away.

About you

Just please be a nice and decent person and we won't have a problem.

Personal views

Priorities Develop myself more
Religion Christian - Protestant
Religious belief Modernism/reform
Political views Apathetic
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Virgo
Views on zodiac It's just for fun
Volunteering Sometimes

Languages known

English Yes
Filipino Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть