Husbands are like fires - they go out when they're left unattended. Cher

  • Photo 1 - Jawaune, 39 - Profile ID: 4547
  • Photo 2 - Jawaune, 39 - Profile ID: 4547
  • Photo 3 - Jawaune, 39 - Profile ID: 4547
  • Photo 4 - Jawaune, 39 - Profile ID: 4547
  • Photo 5 - Jawaune, 39 - Profile ID: 4547
  • Photo 6 - Jawaune, 39 - Profile ID: 4547
  • Photo 7 - Jawaune, 39 - Profile ID: 4547
  • Photo 8 - Jawaune, 39 - Profile ID: 4547
  • Photo 9 - Jawaune, 39 - Profile ID: 4547
  • Photo 10 - Jawaune, 39 - Profile ID: 4547

Looking for: Female 18-36

Interested in: Penpal, Friendship, Date, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Black
Skin tone Brown, dark brown
Height 177(cm)
Weight 94(kg)
I look Above average
Body figure Athletic
Ethnicity Mixed race
Nationality United States

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Every chance I get
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? Yes, i am intouch
How many children? 1
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Associate degree
Profession Other
Occupational status Retired
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year 0 - 20,000
Financial security Somewhat secure
Home type Apartment
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? No, I use public transport
Own a pet? None
Friends? I don't have any
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

I've never been married, I have one daughter and she is pinay and lives with her lola in mindanao. I've lived here in Cebu for 7 years, renting a 2 bedroom apartment and after I find my wife I want to move back to USA. I am very honest, intelligent, responsible, I don't smoke drink or go to bars because I am a christian. I love kids and want to have many.

About you

You should be honest, love kids, want kids, have a nice body, especially legs and feet, be a simple girl and none smoker. I don't care about your financial status or education level however you should be able to talk to me in a fluent english conversation without translation.

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Other
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Republican
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Taurus
Views on zodiac I don't believe in it
Volunteering Never

Languages known

English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть