Marriage, a market which has nothing free but the entrance. Michel de Montaigne

  • Photo 1 - Ed, 77 - Profile ID: 4552
  • Photo 2 - Ed, 77 - Profile ID: 4552
  • Photo 3 - Ed, 77 - Profile ID: 4552
  • Photo 4 - Ed, 77 - Profile ID: 4552
  • Photo 5 - Ed, 77 - Profile ID: 4552
  • Photo 6 - Ed, 77 - Profile ID: 4552
  • Photo 7 - Ed, 77 - Profile ID: 4552
  • Photo 8 - Ed, 77 - Profile ID: 4552
  • Photo 9 - Ed, 77 - Profile ID: 4552
  • Photo 10 - Ed, 77 - Profile ID: 4552
  • Photo 11 - Ed, 77 - Profile ID: 4552

Looking for: Female 18-35

Interested in: Traveling, Friendship, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Grey
Skin tone White, fair
Height 184(cm)
Weight 105(kg)
I look Adorable
Body figure Big and beautiful
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality United States

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Rarely
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Divorced
Children? Yes, i am intouch
How many children? 1
Want children in future? Ask me, it depends
Academic degree Master's degree
Profession Retired
Occupational status Retired
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Somewhat secure
Home type Other
Living with Friend(s)
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? No, I use public transport
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

My name is Ed: Caucasian, tall (184 cm), senior, but still manly virile (irresistibly sexy, experienced & knowledgeable), and a big, intelligent and educated romantic Greek-American man,from Los Angeles. I have dual, USA and Greek-European Union Citizenship.

About you

* Enthusiastic and responsive to a much older man. * Willing to relocate to the West. * 18-35+/48-65/164-180/pretty/figure/ amiable /supportive/undemanding/ flexible/ ability to communicate some English (I speak some Russian) and open to conservative (not luxurious) lifestyles in natural surroundings are pluses. * Willing to visit the world and to outdoor overnight activities in nature.

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Protestant
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Republican
Views on money I have enough
Zodiac Taurus
Views on zodiac I don't believe in it
Volunteering Sometimes

Languages known

English Yes
Russian Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть