It is sad not to love, but it is much sadder not to be able to love. Miguel de Unamuno

  • Photo 1 - Marjorie, 24 - Profile ID: 5015
  • Photo 2 - Marjorie, 24 - Profile ID: 5015
  • Photo 3 - Marjorie, 24 - Profile ID: 5015

Looking for: Male 23-35

Interested in: Job, Traveling, Penpal, Friendship, Date, Marriage, Serious relationship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Black
Hair color Blonde
Skin tone Olive, moderate brown
Height 155(cm)
Weight 55(kg)
I look Above average
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Asian
Nationality Philippines

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Every chance I get
Drink? Occasionally
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Maybe
Academic degree College diploma
Profession Travel / Hospitality
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year 20,001 - 40,000
Financial security It's personal
Home type Apartment
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? No, not yet
Own a pet? Exotic pets
Friends? I have a lot
Play music? Wind instruments
Valid passport? Yes

About me

I love natures and do travel, A self-disciplined type of person, Aside from being kind I really do love adventures.

About you

They say they love me for being such an honest person.

Personal views

Priorities Develop myself more
Religion Christian - Catholic
Religious belief Modernism/reform
Political views Democrat
Views on money Not important to me
Zodiac Libra
Views on zodiac 100% true
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

Filipino Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть