Love is an irresistible desire to be irresistibly desired. Robert Frost

Looking for: Male 18-37

Interested in: Traveling, Friendship, Date, Serious relationship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Blue
Hair color Bald / Shaved
Skin tone Light, pale white
Height 154(cm)
Weight 65(kg)
I look Adorable
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Other
Nationality Philippines

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Every chance I get
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Ask me, it depends
Academic degree College diploma
Profession Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year 0 - 20,000
Financial security Somewhat secure
Home type Apartment
Living with Family
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? No, not yet
Own a pet? None
Friends? acquaintances only
Play music? String instruments
Valid passport? Yes

About me

I'm 20 years old. Working Simple and religious guy. I'm funny. I always laughing. Sweet. I will! I can do anything what you want. I will serve you for the rest of my life.

About you

Simpke guy. Can accept for who I am.

Personal views

Priorities Fun and entertainment
Religion Christian - Catholic
Religious belief Universalism
Political views Independent
Views on money I have enough
Zodiac Aries
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

Chinese Yes
English Yes
Filipino Yes
Other Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть